Contact Us

Our locations

Essendon Office:
Level 2/333 Keilor Rd,
Essendon VIC 3040
Chadstone Office:
Level 8, 1341 Dandenong rd,
Chadstone Vic 3148
Business hours: Mon to Fri - 9:30am to 5:30pm (Weekends - Appointments Only)

Send us an email or scenario


You can be assured that your information is secure. By submitting this form you acknowledge receiving our Privacy Policy. 

Connect with our team

Managing Director

Hai Truong

P: 1300 591 763​

M: 0403 607 888

E: hai@essendonfinance.com.au 

Office Manager

Thuy Truong

P: 1300 591 763

P: 1300 591 763

E: info@essendonfinance.com.au 

Senior Mortgage Manager

Daniel Tonelli

P: 1300 591 763​

M : 0411 573 423

E: daniel@essendonfinance.com.au

Finance and Insurance Manager

Nick Horsburgh

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0402 692 322

E : nick@essendonfinance.com.au

Finance and Insurance Consultant

Kevin Yuan

P : 1300 591 763 

M : 0433 456 854

E: kevin@essendonfinance.com.au 

Finance Broker Support

Zac Dal Santo

P: 1300 591 763

M : 0452 252 346

E: zac@essendonfinance.com.au

Finance and Insurance Consultant

Kathryn V. Nugteren

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0433 315 961

E : kathryn@essendonfinance.com.au

Business Development Manager

Omila Wijesiriwardena

P : 1300 591 763 

M : 0406 914 378

E: omila@essendonfinance.com.au 

Compliance Officer

Jaifa Dontogan

P: 1300 591 763

M : 1300 591 763

E: jaifa@essendonfinance.com.au

Close Menu