Contact Us

Our locations

Essendon Office:
Level 2, 333 Keilor Rd,
Essendon VIC 3040
Footscray Office:
66 Nicholson Street
Footscray VIC 3011
Business hours: Mon to Fri - 9:30am to 5:30pm (Weekends - Appointments Only)
Head office map

Level 2, 333 Keilor Road, Essendon VIC 3040

Send us an email or scenario


You can be assured that your information is secure. By submitting this form you acknowledge receiving our Privacy Policy. 

Connect with our team

Managing Director

Hai Truong

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0403 607 888

E : hai@essendonfinance.com.au 

Senior Finance Manager

Khoa (Kenny) Nguyen

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0422 318 883

E : kenny@essendonfinance.com.au 

Finance and Insurance Consultant

Tuan (Tommy) Dinh

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0437 588 303

E : tommy@essendonfinance.com.au

Finance and Insurance Manager

Nick Horsburgh

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0402 692 322

E : nick@essendonfinance.com.au

Finance and Insurance Consultant

Kevin Yuan

P : 1300 591 763 

M : 0433 456 854

E : kevin@essendonfinance.com.au 

Finance Broker Support

Zac Dal Santo

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0452 252 346

E : zac@essendonfinance.com.au

Finance and Insurance Consultant

Kathryn V. Nugteren

P : 1300 591 763

M : 0433 315 961

E : kathryn@essendonfinance.com.au

Accounts Manager

Kien Tran

P : 1300 591 763 

M : 1300 591 763

E : accounts@essendonfinance.com.au 

Compliance Officer

Jordan Di Sipio

P : 1300 591 763

P : 1300 591 763

E : info@essendonfinance.com.au